Hi Everyone!

Hello Everybody!

I’m the new intern Alexa. Today is my second day at STOP THE TRAFFIK- scary!

Just so you know I’ve never actually written a blog before. That said, and as important to me as to our campaigns- where there’s a will there is a way! So with the help of a great team, I very much look forward to keeping you all informed and updated with what’s going on here and around the world with the fight against Human Trafficking.

I will always value any feedback or input you wish to make.

Have a great day!

Best wishes,

Alexa

One thought on “Hi Everyone!

  1. Hello!

    (I’m Miriam. Delorfinde is my username; just ignore it. I do volunteer stuff for Stop the Traffik. You said ‘hi’ so I’m saying ‘hi’ back. I always do.)

    Um. Yeah. Random!

Leave a Reply

