Quick Thank You

I just wanted to write a short note to all our amazing blog readers to say goodbye and a huge thank you. My internship at STOP THE TRAFFIK ends today, after 4 brilliant months, and I wanted to let everyone know how much I’ve appreciated their reading and commenting on my blog posts.

I’ve learnt so much through working with STOP THE TRAFFIK; I now know community action and awareness raising really do make a difference in the fight against human trafficking. I’ve loved getting to know all the amazing activists from around the world and hope I will continue to hear stories of such inspiring people.

I hope you’ve enjoyed reading my blog posts even half as much as I’ve loved writing them. I will definitely keep reading and spreading the word in my community.

Have a wonderful weekend everyone!

Eleni

Leave a Reply

