Sam’s START FREEDOM Adventure

Hey all,

Well I’m sad to say that today is my last day at STOP THE TRAFFIK, so this will be my last blog post. The experience here in the office; and being actively involved with the Start Freedom campaign has been amazing!

I’ve enjoyed so much about the campaign. Helping the schools in Bromley, speaking to groups such as Amnesty and seeing the campaign grow throughout the world are just a few of my favourite things I have experienced.

However this is not the end! There is so much that all of us can be doing even if we are not sitting in an office surrounded by a team of people with all the facts and figures. We can campaign, hold events, raise money and spread the word!

These are things that I’m going to carry on doing. I hope you are going to do the same as they really do MAKE A DIFFERENCE!

Thanks to all and I hope to be back one day 🙂

Sam

Leave a Reply

