Anti-trafficking tunes: Secret diary writer dancing her chair

We like music here in STOP THE TRAFFIK HQ. It’s good for morale, concentration and always funny when one of us gets carried away singing or dancing in our chairs.

(although no one seems to like my music as much as I do. How can you go wrong with minimal techno?)

Anyway, I thought I would share some anti-trafficking music videos with you.

Songs with a message, videos that give you goose bumps.      An excellent way of raising awareness I think you’ll agree.

My personal favourite is the Radiohead one.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qqyLRpGgxRs Excellent chilled out hip hop

http://www.mtvexit.org/index.php?lang=1 The Killers

I heart Radiohead

Please feel free to add any that you come across.

Have a super day everyone!

 

(P.S sorry for all the pink that keeps cropping up in the blog. I appear to have become obsessed with making everything pink and sparkly.)

2 thoughts on “Anti-trafficking tunes: Secret diary writer dancing her chair

Leave a Reply

