Secret Diary of a STOP THE TRAFFIK worker…

Hello everybody!

I just wanted to personally say a huge thank you to all those who voted for STOP THE TRAFFIK in the Kiwi Millionaire’s challenge to win $10000!

I have to admit, I became slightly addicted to checking up on how we were doing!

After I posted a request for help on the blog, I was absolutely thrilled to see the votes begin to come pouring in. By the time the deadline came you managed to rack up had over 40,000 votes. 40,000! (In case you missed what I just said, STOP THE TRAFFIK received over 40,000 votes!).

It is brilliant to know there are so many of you out there checking in, poised and ready to throw yourselves into action.

Now we just have to help Kiwi Millionaire raise the money! http://www.justgiving.com/ryankilfoil I will update you on his progress as it happens! Thanks a lot everybody!

Victoria

Leave a Reply

